Academic Year 2021-22

(Please note that the extra day of holiday this year for the public holiday for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee is Friday 8th July 2022)

Autumn Term

School open:                    Wednesday 25th August 2021

August Bank Holiday:   Monday 30th August 2021

Half Term:                         Monday 18th October to Friday 22nd October 2021

School Close:                    Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

School open:                    Wednesday  5th January 2022

Half Term:                         Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

School Close:                    Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term

School open:                     Monday 25th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term:                          Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

School Close:                     Thursday 7th July 2022 

 

 

 

Academic Year 2022-23 

School open:                    Tuesday 30th August 2022

Half Term:                         Monday 17th October to Friday 21st October 2022

School Close:                    Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term

School open:                    Tuesday  3rd  January 2023

Half Term:                         Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023

School Close:                    Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term

School open:                     Monday 17th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term:                          Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

School Close:                     Wednesday 12th July 2023